Jackson Hole

Next we stopped in Jackson Hole.  We stayed at the Hotel Jackson. It was great! Here is a picture of me and my brother Owen.

Have you ever been to Jackson Hole?

IMG_2834

Lying in bed at the Hotel Jackson

After a good sleep, we went up the Rendezvous Mountain tram, which has the longest continuous vertical rise of any ski area in the United States.  There was a waffle place at the top. They had the best waffles!

Me eating my excellent waffle

Me eating my excellent waffle

After that we went to the Grand Tetons. They looked so cool! Here is a picture of them. The Grand Teton National Park was established in 1929. It is located near the south entrance of Yellowstone National Park.

What is your favorite mountain range?

The Grand Tetons!

The Grand Tetons!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

2 thoughts on “Jackson Hole

  • 09/22/2015 at 4:18 am
    Permalink

    Hi Ethan,
    My favorite waffle at the summit was Banana & Nutella. Delicious!
    My favorite mountain range is the Grand Tetons. I also like the Rocky Mountains in Colorado.
    From,
    Laura

    Reply
  • 10/01/2015 at 4:41 am
    Permalink

    Hi Ethan – I like the Cascades. I am fascinated by Mt. Hood every time I drive by it, even though I’ve done that it seem like a million times. I think I had the strawberry waffle, and it was delicioso. I sure like reading your blog!

    Sincerely,

    Jay

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *